Birthday Surprises!

img_1541

Birthday cookies for my co-worker 🙂


As I pride myself on keeping up with my friends’ birthdays, I let one slip off the radar for this month! Fortunately, I can whip up some cookies faster than I can pick out a gift. I made these cookies for my friend Ashley’s 23rd birthday (which is today – I could not have been more last minute). I used flood consistency royal icing and Wilton Color Mist on the number cookies. I used a pearl luster dust on the other cookies and used piping consistency royal icing. Happy Birthday, Ashley!!!!

Leave a Reply

